Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Esteban
    cr

    Review score

    7.5
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tim
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 February 2018
    Lovely staff that went out of their way to help me.
    Lonneke
    nl

    Review score

    4.2
    14 February 2018
    Hygiene! The room and especially the bathroom was very dirty - hairs everywhere - it just seemed not to be cleaned. Also, nowhere mentioned was there is a train coming by close from 4:30am about every half an hour and is honking like crazy..... we had a very short night therefor
    Very nice staff - the men that was working at arrival did not speak English but was very friendly, as the lady I contacted per email. Also the location is near a lot of nice restaurants which is comfortable
    Marcon-ny
    cr

    Review score

    7.5
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deyanira
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 January 2018
    The train noise
    The location
    cr

    Review score

    5.0
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deyanira
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 January 2018
    The location
    Deyanira
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2018
    Very clean
    Meser
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    21 January 2018

    Was good for my very short stay

    Rooms/furnitures were a little old, but clean enough
    I spent just a night before my flight, everything was good enough for my expectations
    Kelly
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    18 January 2018

    Really good budget accommodation. Clean, friendly staff and excellent location.

    Rooms a little small and can hear noise in lobby sometimes.
    Really friendly staff, very helpful. Nice looking lobby and bargain breakfast. Were accommodating to my little puppy. Safe area to walk at night and near the best restaurants and supermarket I saw in the whole city.
    Tom
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    3 December 2017

    Charming Hotel with good potential if more care is applied

    Room was poorly cleaned, if at all. Mattress felt a bit worn out.
    Quaint little charming hotel in a historic building, within walking distance of the lively Barrio Escalante district with all its bars and restaurant.
    Blandine Rageade
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    11 November 2017

    Good value room but not good breakfast

    Rooms were really dark not lighten. The breakfast was really not good and cheap food
    It is nice an authentic
    Anonymous
    cr

    Review score

    9.2
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    efelix1988
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2017

    Cute colonial hotel

    Everything... the staff is very friendly and the location is perfect for going out and have some drinks without being robbed.
    Dennis Rutten
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raquel
    cr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MikeSaleem
    cr

    Review score

    7.5
    3 July 2017

    Good value for money

    Room was a bit small and dark with little ventilation. Mattress had a few worn springs. Low water output in shower.
    Good overall value for money. Very friendly staff. Good location. Good breakfast for price.
    José
    cz

    Review score

    7.1
    14 June 2017

    Decent value for money

    Bathroom was not very clean - it had an open air shaft through which bugs can go in. Also, the room had a couple of ants. No major cleanliness issue but demands more thorough cleaning
    Spacious rooms, nice staff and free private parking. Beds are comfortable and decent sized
Loading reviews