Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,8
Comfort
7,2
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
7,5
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,9

Recensioni

    cinzia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    24 maggio 2018
    Stanze vecchissimo e sporchi ne, acqua fredda
    Il proprietario veramente molto simpatico
    Veronica
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jenny
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cm12
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 maggio 2018

    Good value.

    Breakfast not included and had to pay extra $4 per person (though was a good breakfast). One creaky bed and also trains behind the property start about 5.30am
    Nice large room with big shower with its own garden in it! Good location not far from the centre and in a great neighbourhood with lots of good restaurants and cafes. Staff nice and got our washing done quickly for us.
    Beatrice Scarsella
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 aprile 2018

    Great service

    We had two puppies and the staff was great with them. We felt very welcome in this hotel. The rooms are very cozy and the little garden is great!
    Derrick
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018

    Friendly comfortable. Great value.

    The breakfast was worth the money
    Esteban
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    susan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 marzo 2018

    1492 was an original sort of small hotel run by very friendly people.

    Our bedroom and bathroom were very small.
    This small, intimate hotel had been a private home with spacious, attractive public rooms. Breakfast was in a protected outside garden area. The staff was welcoming.
    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    tim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 febbraio 2018
    Lovely staff that went out of their way to help me.
    Lonneke
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    14 febbraio 2018
    Hygiene! The room and especially the bathroom was very dirty - hairs everywhere - it just seemed not to be cleaned. Also, nowhere mentioned was there is a train coming by close from 4:30am about every half an hour and is honking like crazy..... we had a very short night therefor
    Very nice staff - the men that was working at arrival did not speak English but was very friendly, as the lady I contacted per email. Also the location is near a lot of nice restaurants which is comfortable
    Marcon-ny
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Deyanira
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 gennaio 2018
    The train noise
    The location
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    24 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Deyanira
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 gennaio 2018
    The location
    Deyanira
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 gennaio 2018
    Very clean
    Meser
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 gennaio 2018

    Was good for my very short stay

    Rooms/furnitures were a little old, but clean enough
    I spent just a night before my flight, everything was good enough for my expectations
    Loreen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,5
    19 gennaio 2018
    The breakfast was excellent and cheap! Cute,cozy, and cheap.
    Moira
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    18 gennaio 2018
    The room was shabby and not clean. The receptionist had to sweep and mop it while I was there. There was no bath mat. I had to use a pillow slip to stand on. When I removed that from the pillow, the pillow inside it was stained and dirty. The taxi driver from the bus station seriously cheated me and charged me 5000 colones for porobably a 2500 short ride.
    The receptionist was excellent. Very helpful with all problems and arranging ongoing transport.
    Kelly
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 gennaio 2018

    Really good budget accommodation. Clean, friendly staff and excellent location.

    Rooms a little small and can hear noise in lobby sometimes.
    Really friendly staff, very helpful. Nice looking lobby and bargain breakfast. Were accommodating to my little puppy. Safe area to walk at night and near the best restaurants and supermarket I saw in the whole city.
Caricamento recensioni...